Personal Académico

 

 

 

 

Dra. Betzabet Quintanilla Vega
Jefa del Departamento de Toxicología
e-mail: mquintan@cinvestav.mx
Teléfono: +52 55 5747-3310
Fax: +52 55 5747-3395

Dr. Olivier Christophe Barbier
Coordinador Académico de Toxicología
e-mail: obarbier@cinvestav.mx
Teléfono: +52 55 5747-3800 ext. 5407
Fax: +52 55 5747-3395

Dr. Arnulfo Albores Medina
e-mail: aalbores@cinvestav.mx
Teléfono: +52 55 5747-3308
Fax: +52 55 5747-3395

Dra. Andrea De Vizcaya Ruiz
e-mail: avizcaya@cinvestav.mx
Teléfono: +52 55 5747-3800 ext 5420
Fax: +52 55 5747-3395

Dra. Emma S. Calderón Aranda
e-mail: scalder@cinvestav.mx
Teléfono: +52 55 5747-3800 ext. 5473
Fax: +52 55 5747-3395

Dr. Mariano Enrique Cebrían García
e-mail: mcebrian@cinvestav.mx
Teléfono: +52 55 5747-3309
Fax: +52 55 5747-3395

Dra. Ma. del Rocío Gómez Ortega
e-mail: mrgomez@cinvestav.mx
Teléfono: +52 55 5747-3800 ext. 6770
Fax: +52 55 5747-3395

Dra. María Isabel Hernández Ochoa
e-mail: mihernandez@cinvestav.mx
Teléfono: +52 55 5747-3800 ext. 5421
Fax: +52 55 5747-3395

Dra. Esther López-Bayghen Patiño
e-mail: ebayghen@cinvestav.mx
Teléfono: +52 55 5747-3800 ext. 5486
Fax: +52 55 5747-3395

Dr. Arturo Ortega Soto
e-mail: arortega@cinvestav.mx
Teléfono: +52 55 5747-3800 ext. 5493
Fax: +52 55 5747-3395 

Dra. Luz María Del Razo Jiménez
e-mail: ldelrazo@cinvestav.mx
Teléfono: +52 55 5747-3306

Fax: +52 55 5747-3395

Dr. Adolfo Sierra Santoyo
e-mail: asierra@cinvestav.mx
Teléfono: +52 55 5747-3800 ext. 5425
Fax: +52 55 5747-3395

Dra. Libia Vega Loyo
e-mail: lvega@cinvestav.mx
Teléfono: +52 5747-3800 ext. 5427
Fax: +52 55 5747-3395